Faculty by Research Area

Landscape Ecology

Back to Faculty by Research Area

Photo Allan,  Brian

ballan@illinois.edu
339A Morrill Hall
217-244-1341

Associate Professor
Entomology, PEEC

Benson Benson,  Thomas

tjbenson@illinois.edu
2108 Illinois Natural History Survey
217-265-6242

Adjunct Assistant Professor
INHS, PEEC

Chick Chick,  John

chick@illinois.edu
618-468-2850

Principal Aquatic Ecologist
INHS, NRES, PEEC

Cienciala piotr Cienciala,  Piotr

piotrc@illinois.edu
252 Computing Applications Building
217-244-3584

Assistant Professor
PEEC, GGIS

Fraterrigo Fraterrigo,  Jennifer

jmf@illinois.edu
W-423 Turner Hall
217-333-9428

Associate Professor
NRES, PEEC

Aht Harmon-Threatt,  Alex

aht@illinois.edu
255 Morrill Hall
217-333-3108

Assistant Professor
Entomology, PEEC

Matthews Matthews,  Jeffrey

jmatthew@illinois.edu
S-516 Turner Hall
217-244-2168

Assistant Professor
NRES, PEEC

Miller james Miller,  James

jrmillr@illinois.edu
N-407 Turner Hall
217-244-3896

Associate Professor
NRES, PEEC

Moruiz O'Hara,  Marilyn

moruiz@illinois.edu
2639 Vet Med Basic Sciences Bldg.
217-265-5115

Clinical Associate Professor
PEEC

Caphilli Phillips,  Christopher

caphilli@illinois.edu
185 NRB
217-244-7077

Adjunct Assistant Professor/Affiliate
Animal Biology, PEEC

Schooley Schooley,  Robert

schooley@illinois.edu
W-401B Turner Hall
217-244-2729

Associate Professor
NRES, PEEC

Suski Suski,  Cory

suski@illinois.edu
W-401C Turner Hall
217-244-2237

Associate Professor
NRES, PEEC

Wander Wander,  Michelle

mwander@illinois.edu
N-225 Turner Hall
217-333-9471

Professor
NRES, PEEC