Faculty by Research Area

Ecology of Infectious Diseases

Back to Faculty by Research Area

Photo Allan,  Brian

ballan@illinois.edu
339A Morrill Hall
217-244-1341

Associate Professor
Entomology, PEEC

Jbrawn Brawn,  Jeffrey

jbrawn@illinois.edu
W-503 Turner Hall
217-244-5937

Professor and Head, NRES
Animal Biology, PEEC

Kent Kent,  Angela

akent@illinois.edu
S-510 Turner Hall
217-333-4216

Director of PEEC, Professor
NRES, PEEC

Moruiz O'Hara,  Marilyn

moruiz@illinois.edu
2639 Vet Med Basic Sciences Bldg.
217-265-5115

Clinical Associate Professor
PEEC

Caphilli Phillips,  Christopher

caphilli@illinois.edu
185 NRB
217-244-7077

Adjunct Assistant Professor/Affiliate
Animal Biology, PEEC

Roca Roca,  Alfred

roca@illinois.edu
441 Animal Sciences Laboratory
217-244-8853

Associate Professor
PEEC

Smith  rebecca Smith,  Rebecca

rlsdvm@illinois.edu
2627 Vet Med Basic Sciences Bldg
217-300-1428

Assistant Professor
PEEC

Rstumpf Stumpf,  Rebecca

rstumpf@illinois.edu
Department of Anthropology
217-333-8072

Professor
PEEC

Ward Ward,  Michael

mpward@illinois.edu
1102 S. Goodwin Ave. Urbana, IL 61801
217- 244-4089

Associate Professor; Senior Ornithologist
NRES, PEEC, INHS

Rwhitakr Whitaker,  Rachel

rwhitakr@illinois.edu
C222 Chemical and Life Sciences Laboratory
217-244-8420

Associate Professor
Molecular and Cellular Biology, PEEC