Faculty by Research Area

Behavioral Ecology

Back to Faculty by Research Area

Photo Allan,  Brian

ballan@illinois.edu
339A Morrill Hall
217-244-1341

Associate Professor
Entomology, PEEC

Ambrose Ambrose,  Stanley

ambrose@illinois.edu
217-244-3504

Professor
PEEC

Photo Bell,  Alison

alisonmb@illinois.edu
439 Morrill Hall
217-265-5469

Associate Professor; Affiliate, Institute for Genomic Biology; Member, Neuroscience Program
Animal Biology, PEEC

Benson Benson,  Thomas

tjbenson@illinois.edu
2108 Illinois Natural History Survey
217-265-6242

Adjunct Assistant Professor
INHS, PEEC

Jbrawn Brawn,  Jeffrey

jbrawn@illinois.edu
W-503 Turner Hall
217-244-5937

Professor and Head, NRES
Animal Biology, PEEC

Fuller Fuller,  Becky

rcfuller@illinois.edu
104 Shelford Vivarium
217-333-9065

Associate Professor
Animal Biology, PEEC

P garber Garber,  Paul

p-garber@illinois.edu
Dept. of Anthropology, Davenport Hall
217-333-3616

Professor Emeritus
PEEC

No photo Hanks,  Lawrence

hanks@illinois.edu

Professor
Entomology, PEEC

Kpjohnso Johnson,  Kevin

kpjohnso@illinois.edu
284 Natural Resources Building, 607 E. Peabody Dr., Champaign, IL 61820
217-244-9267

Affiliate, Principal Ornithologist
Animal Biology, Entomology, INHS, PEEC

Philipp Philipp,  David

philipp@illinois.edu
237 NRSA
217-369-2952

Research Affiliate
Animal Biology, PEEC

Jrhodes Rhodes,  Justin

jrhodes@illinois.edu
3315 Beckman Institute
217-265-0021

Associate Professor
PEEC

Generobi Robinson,  Gene

generobi@illinois.edu
1608 IGB / 449 Morrill Hall
217-265-0309

Swanlund Chair and Director, Institute for Genomic Biology;
Entomology, PEEC

Rstumpf Stumpf,  Rebecca

rstumpf@illinois.edu
Department of Anthropology
217-333-8072

Professor
PEEC

Suarez2 Suarez,  Andrew

suarez2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall
217-244-6631

I. C. Gunsalus Scholar, Professor and Head of Animal Biology
Animal Biology, Entomology, PEEC

Suski Suski,  Cory

suski@illinois.edu
W-401C Turner Hall
217-244-2237

Associate Professor
NRES, PEEC

Wahl Wahl,  David

d-wahl@illinois.edu
235 NRSA
217-333-0006

Illinois Natural History Survey; Natural Resources and Environmental Sciences; Affiliate Entomology, PEEC
INHS, PEEC

Ward Ward,  Michael

mpward@illinois.edu
1102 S. Goodwin Ave. Urbana, IL 61801
217- 244-4089

Associate Professor; Senior Ornithologist
NRES, PEEC, INHS