Seminars banner

Upcoming Seminars

Date Event
Monday, November 28, 2022
Instruction resumes

(View all information)
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
4:00 pm
PEEC Seminar - Lorenzo D'Alessio, PEEC Graduate Student, Exit Seminar, University of Illinois, “Cophylogenetics of the Brueelia-complex (Phthiraptera: Ischnocera) with avian hosts and bacterial endosymbionts”

Charles G. Miller Auditorium, B102 CLSL (View all information)
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Last Day of Instruction, Fall Semester

(View all information)
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
4:00 pm
PEEC Seminar - Dr. Ester Gaya, Kew Royal Botanic Gardens, “Lessons learnt when trying to fill in the gaps of the fungal tree of life in a collections-based institution,” https://www.kew.org/science/our-science/people/ester-gaya - Via Zoom

(View all information)
Thursday, December 8, 2022
Reading Day - IT No Change Period in effect

(View all information)
Friday, December 9, 2022
8:30 am
Final Exams Begin

(View all information)
Monday, December 19, 2022
First Day of Instruction, Winter Session

(View all information)
Thursday, January 12, 2023
Final Exams - Winter Session

(View all information)
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
First Day of Instruction, Spring Semester

(View all information)
Saturday, March 11, 2023
1:00 pm
Spring Vacation Begins

(View all information)
Monday, March 20, 2023
7:00 am
Instruction resumes

(View all information)
Wednesday, May 3, 2023
Instruction Ends

(View all information)
Thursday, May 4, 2023
Reading Day/IT No Change Period in effect

(View all information)
Friday, May 5, 2023
Final Exams Begin

(View all information)
Saturday, May 13, 2023
8:30 am
Commencement

(View all information)
Monday, May 15, 2023
First Day of Instruction, Summer Term 1

(View all information)
Monday, June 12, 2023
First Day of Instruction, Summer Term 2

(View all information)

 

 



320 Morrill Hall, MC-118
505 South Goodwin Ave.
Urbana, IL 61801  USA
Phone: 217/ 333-2910; Fax: 217/ 244-3499
PEEC-support@illinois.edu


©   Program in Ecology, Evolution, and Conservation Biology | College of Liberal Arts and Sciences | University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign | Privacy