Seminars banner

Upcoming Seminars

Date Event
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
8:30 am
Day Off - no classes

(View all information)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
4:00 pm
Dr. Rick Blob, Clemson University - "Pathways of Functional Evolution in Vertebrates" - https://sites.google.com/site/richardbloblab/

(View all information)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
4:00 pm
Dr. Gina Baucom, University of Michigan - https://lsa.umich.edu/eeb/people/faculty/rsbaucom.html

(View all information)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
4:00 pm
Dr. Maria Servedio, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill - https://sites.google.com/view/servedio-lab/home

(View all information)
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Instruction Ends

(View all information)
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
4:00 pm
Dr. Valeria Souza, UNAM Mexico - https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=O086HIwAAAAJ&hl=en

(View all information)
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Reading Day/IT No Change Period in effect

(View all information)
Friday, May 7, 2021
Final Exams Begin

(View all information)
Saturday, May 15, 2021
8:30 am
Commencement

(View all information)
Monday, May 17, 2021
First Day of Instruction, Summer Term 1

(View all information)
Monday, June 14, 2021
First Day of Instruction, Summer Term 2

(View all information)

 

 



320 Morrill Hall, MC-118
505 South Goodwin Ave.
Urbana, IL 61801  USA
Phone: 217/ 333-2910; Fax: 217/ 244-3499
PEEC-support@illinois.edu


©   Program in Ecology, Evolution, and Conservation Biology | College of Liberal Arts and Sciences | University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign | Privacy