Directory banner


Ainsworth head shot Ainsworth,  Elizabeth "Lisa"
USDA ARS
Adjunct Professor - Plant Biology

lisa.ainsworth@ars.usda.gov
147 ERML
1201 W. Gregory Dr. Urbana, IL. 61801
MC-051
217-265-9887
Allan brian190301 12 Allan,  Brian
Associate Professor - Entomology
Affiliate - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior

ballan@illinois.edu
339A Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-244-1341
Allender Allender,  Matthew
Clinical Assistant Professor - Veterinary Clinical Medicine

mcallend@illinois.edu
3846 Veterinary Medicine Basic Sciences Building
Vet Clinical Medicine, 2001 S. Lincoln Ave., Urbana, IL 61802
MC-002
217-265-0320
Ambrose Ambrose,  Stanley
Professor - Anthropology

ambrose@illinois.edu
Department of Anthropology, 607 S. Matthews Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-148
217-244-3504
Philip anderson Anderson,  Philip
Assistant Professor - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior

andersps@illinois.edu
202A Shelford Vivarium
101 Shelford Vivarium, 608 East Healey Street Champaign, IL 61820
MC-444
217-300-2855
Carolaug Augspurger,  Carol
Professor Emerita - Plant Biology

carolaug@illinois.edu
155 Morrill Hall
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-1298
Barnabe  liz headshot ii Barnabe,  Liz
Office Manager

barnabe2@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
Photo Bell,  Alison
Professor - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior
Affiliate - Institute for Genomic Biology
Member - Neuroscience Program

alisonmb@illinois.edu
439 Morrill Hall
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
217-265-5469
Bensky2 Bensky,  Miles
Postdoc Research Associate

bensky2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Benson Benson,  Thomas
Adjunct Assistant Professor - Illinois Natural History Survey

tjbenson@illinois.edu
2108 Illinois Natural History Survey
1816 S. Oak St., Champaign, IL 61820
MC-652
217-265-6242
Maybe Berenbaum,  May
Professor & Head - Entomology
Professor - Plant Biology
Swanlund Chair

maybe@illinois.edu
216A Morrill Hall / 318B Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-2910 / 217-333-7784
Photo Berlocher,  Stewart
Professor - Entomology

stewartb@illinois.edu
304A Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-2929
Jbrawn Brawn,  Jeffrey
Professor and Head - Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences
Affiliate - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior

jbrawn@illinois.edu
W-503 Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Ave. Urbana IL. 61801
MC-047
217-244-5937
Chris brooke3 Brooke,  Chris
Assistant Professor - Microbiology

cbrooke@illinois.edu
390 Burrill Hall
217-265-0991
Carlacaceres thumb Cáceres,  Carla
Director - School of Integrative Biology
Professor - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior

cecacere@illinois.edu
433 Morrill Hall
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
217-244-2139
Sydneycameron cropped Cameron,  Sydney
Professor - Entomology

sacamero@illinois.edu
215B Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-2340
Cao Cao,  Yong
Principle Research Scientist - Illinois Natural History Survey
Affiliate - Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences

yongcao@illinois.edu
Illinois Natural History Survey
1816 S. Oak St., Champaign, IL 61820
MC-652
217-244-6847
Catchen  j. Catchen,  Julian
Assistant Professor - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior

jcatchen@illinois.edu
233B Morrill Hall
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
217-244-4298
Sulagnachakraborty Chakraborty,  Sulagna
Graduate Student

schkrbr4@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
C cheng Cheng,  C.-H. Christina
Professor - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior

c-cheng@illinois.edu
17E Burrill Hall
524 Burrill Hall, 407 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-114
217-333-2832
Chick Chick,  John
Principal Aquatic Ecologist - Illinois Natural History Survey
Affiliate - Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences

chick@illinois.edu
National Great Rivers Research and Education Center, 1 Confluence Way, East Alton, Illinois 62024
618-468-2850
Cienciala piotr Cienciala,  Piotr
Assistant Professor - Geography & Geographic Information Science

piotrc@illinois.edu
252 Computing Applications Building
605 E Springfield Ave, Room 259, Champaign, IL, 61820
MC-150
217-244-3584
Clancy Clancy,  Kathryn
Associate Professor - Anthropology
Affiliate - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior

kclancy@illinois.edu
109 Davenport Hall
Anthropology, 607 S. Mathews Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-148
217-244-1509
Conroyjlowres Conroy,  Jessica
Assistant Professor - Geology; Plant Biology

jconro@illinois.edu
Dept. of Geology, Natural History Building 3042
1301 W. Green St., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-102
217-244-4855
Mariacox Cox,  Maria
Graduate Student

mlcox3@illinois.edu
Anthropology, 109A Davenport Hall, 607 S. Mathews, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-148
Amanda curtis Curtis,  Amanda
Graduate Student

amandac3@illinois.edu
W-421 Turner Hall
MC-047
Qihongdai Dai,  Qihong
Graduate Student

qihongd2@illinois.edu
NRES, W-401 Turner Hall, 1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana
MC-047
Photo Dalling,  James
Professor and Head - Plant Biology
(on sabbatical leave Aug 2019-July 2020)

dalling@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-244-8914
Deflami2 de Flamingh,  Alida
Graduate Student

deflami2@illinois.edu
436 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W. Gregory Drive, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-630
Delucia DeLucia,  Evan
G. William Arends Professor of Integrative Biology
Professor - Plant Biology
Director - Institute for Sustainability, Energy, and Environment

delucia@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Dietrich Dietrich,  Christopher
Associate Center Director, Systematic Entomologist - Illinois Natural History Survey
Affiliate - Entomology

chdietri@illinois.edu
282 Natural Resources Building
1816 S. Oak St., Champaign, IL 61820
MC-652
217-244-7408
Dolezal  a Dolezal,  Adam
Assistant Professor - Entomology

adolezal@illinois.edu
349B Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-300-6762
Alicedoucetbeauprethumb Doucet BeauprĂ©,  Alice
Graduate Student

doucetb2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Downie Downie,  Stephen
Professor - Plant Biology
Associate Director of Academic Affairs - School of Integrative Biology

sdownie@illinois.edu
239 Morrill Hall
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
(217) 333-1275
Josephedwards Edwards,  Joseph
Graduate Student

jedwa9@illinois.edu
NRES, W-503 Turner Hall, 1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana
MC-047
Sadaegenriether Egenriether,  Sada
Graduate Student

egenrie2@illinois.edu
NRES, W-503 Turner Hall, 1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana
MC-047
Alonso favela Favela,  Alonso
Graduate student

favela3@illinois.edu
S-310 Turner Hall
NRES, W-503 Turner Hall, 1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana IL 61801
MC-047
Evafischer Fischer,  Eva
Assistant Professor - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior

efischer@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Headshot pic Fouke,  Bruce
Director & Professor, Geology Department

fouke@illinois.edu
2610 IGB
(217) 244-5431
Fraterrigo Fraterrigo,  Jennifer
Associate Professor - Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences

jmf@illinois.edu
W-423 Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Urbana, Illinois 61801
MC-047
217-333-9428
Fuller Fuller,  Becky
Professor - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior

rcfuller@illinois.edu
104 Shelford Vivarium
104 Shelford Vivarium, 608 East Healey Street Champaign, IL 61820
MC-444
217-333-9065
P garber Garber,  Paul
Professor Emeritus - Anthropology

p-garber@illinois.edu
Dept. of Anthropology, Davenport Hall
607 S Mathews Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-148
217-333-3616
Kaiyuguan Guan,  Kaiyu
Assistant Professor - Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences
Blue Waters Professor - NCSA
Affiliate - CEE; Crop Sciences; Geography & Geographic Information Sciences

kaiyug@illinois.edu
W-503, Turner Hall, 1102 S. Goodwin
Hanks phymatodes testaceus Hanks,  Lawrence
Professor - Entomology

hanks@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
Aht Harmon-Threatt,  Alex
Assistant Professor - Entomology

aht@illinois.edu
255 Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-3108
Hauber Hauber,  Mark
Harley Jones Van Cleave Professor of Host-Parasite Interactions - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior

mhauber@illinois.edu
469 Morrill Hall
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
217-300-7127
Ellenhaynes Haynes,  Ellen
Graduate Student

haynes11@illinois.edu
Vet Med Basic Science Building, 2001 S. Lincoln Ave., Urbana, IL 61802
MC-002
Img 0714 Heath,  Katy
Associate Professor - Plant Biology

kheath@illinois.edu
249 Morrill Hall
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-265-5473
Fhu Hu,  Feng Sheng
Dean - College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Professor - Plant Biology
Ralph E. Grim Professor of Geology

fshu@illinois.edu
2090 Lincoln Hall
702 S. Wright St.
MC-120
217-244-2982
Sperry Hutchins Sperry,  Jinelle
Adjunct Assistant Professor - Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences

jinelle.sperry@usace.army.mil
S-506 Turner Hall
NRES, W-503 Turner Hall, 1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-047
217-373-4543
Hyde  charles fa19 Hyde,  Charles

cahyde2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
Jain1 Jain,  Atul
Professor - Atmospheric Sciences

jain1@illlinois.edu
215 Atmospheric Sciences
105 S Gregory Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-223
217-333-2128
Kpjohnso Johnson,  Kevin
Principal Ornithologist - Illinois Natural History Survey
Affiliate - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior; Entomology

kpjohnso@illinois.edu
284 Natural Resources Building, 607 E. Peabody Dr., Champaign, IL 61820
1816 S. Oak St., Champaign, IL 61820
MC-652
217-244-9267
Ratnakaratgi Karatgi,  Ratna
Graduate Student

karatgi2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Kent Kent,  Angela
Director - PEEC
Professor - Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences

akent@illinois.edu
S-510 Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-047
217-333-4216
Avk Kukekova,  Anna
Assistant Professor - Animal Sciences

avk@illinois.edu
206 Edward R. Madigan Lab
1201 West Gregory Drive Urbana, IL 61801
MC-051
217-300-2425
Ericlarson Larson,  Eric
Assistant Professor - Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences
Affiliate - Entomology

erlarson@illinois.edu
W-421 Turner Hall
MC-047
Leakey andrew171020 03 Leakey,  Andrew
Professor and Acting Head - Plant Biology
University Scholar

leakey@illinois.edu
1402 IGB
1206 W. Gregory Dr. Urbana IL. 61801
MC-195
217-244-0302
Long  kira   peec photo cropped Long,  Kira
Graduate Student

kira2@illinois.edu
217 Turner Hall
MC-047
Slong Long,  Stephen
Ikenberry Endowed University Chair of Crop Sciences and Plant Biology

slong@illinois.edu
379 ERML/134 IGB
1201 W. Gregory Dr. Urbana, IL. 61801
MC-051
217-244-0881
Kelsey low Low,  Kelsey
Graduate student

kmlow2@illinois.edu
79 Natural Resources Building
607 E Peabody Dr, Champaign, IL 61820
MC-652
Malhi Malhi,  Ripan
Professor - Anthropology
Affiliate - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior

malhi@illinois.edu
209F Davenport Hall
607 S.Matthews Ave. Urbana IL. 61801
MC-148
217-265-0721
Margenot  2018 12 23 guatemala 3  pic  cropped iii Margenot,  Andrew John
Assistant Professor - Crop Sciences

margenot@illinois.edu
PSL 1011, 1201 West Dorner Drive Urbana, IL 61801
217.300.7059
Matthews Matthews,  Jeffrey
Assistant Professor - Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences

jmatthew@illinois.edu
S-516 Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Ave. Urbana IL. 61801
MC-047
217-244-2168
Shayakilmclean McLean,  Shay Akil
Graduate Student

samclea2@illinois.edu
203 Shelford Vivarium, 606 E. Healey St., Champaign, IL 61820
MC-444
Amiller7 Miller,  Andrew
Principal Mycologist - Illinois Natural History Survey
Affiliate - Plant Biology

amiller7@illinois.edu
2003 Robert Evers Lab
1909 S. Oak St., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-652
Danielmiller Miller,  Daniel
Assistant Professor - Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences

dcmiller@illinois.edu
S-406C Turner Hall
MC-047
217-244-8293
Miller james Miller,  James
Associate Professor - Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences

jrmillr@illinois.edu
N-407 Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-047
217-244-3896
Allison2 Musser,  Allison
Academic Advisor

amusser3@illinois.edu
2002A Natural History Building
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-3046
Odwyer james head O'Dwyer,  James
Associate Professor - Plant Biology

jodwyer@illinois.edu
183 Morrill Hall
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-244-7086
Ooi  sean headshot Ooi,  Sean

sooi3@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
Ken Paige,  Ken
Professor - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior

k-paige@illinois.edu
483 Morrill Hall
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
217-244-6606
Sierraperez Perez,  Sierra
Graduate Student

sierrap2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Tperri2 Perrin-Stowe,  Tolulope
Graduate Student

tperri2@illinois.edu
436 Animal Sciences Lab
MC-630
Caphilli Phillips,  Christopher
Associate Research Program Leader - Illinois Natural History Survey
Affiliate - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior

caphilli@illinois.edu
185 Natural Resources Building
1816 S. Oak St. Urbana IL. 61801
MC-652
217-244-7077
Gabe price picture Price,  Gabriel
Graduate Student

gjprice2@illinois.edu
W-316 Turner Hall
NRES, W-503 Turner Hall
MC-047
Spunya1 Punyasena,  Surangi
Associate Professor, Associate Head, Director of Graduate Studies - Plant Biology

spunya1@illinois.edu
139 Morrill Hall
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-244-8049
Jrhodes Rhodes,  Justin
Professor - Psychology

jrhodes@illinois.edu
3315 Beckman Institute
405 N Mathews Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-251
217-265-0021
Kevinricks Ricks,  Kevin
Graduate Student

ricks3@illinois.edu
NRES, W-503 Turner Hall, 1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana
MC-407
Michael rivera Rivera,  Michael
Graduate Student

mdriver3@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Hughrobe Robertson,  Hugh
Professor Emeritus - Entomology

hughrobe@illinois.edu
417 Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-0489
Gene robinson 2019 Robinson,  Gene
Director - Carl R. Woese Institute for Genomic Biology
Swanlund Chair
Professor - Entomology

generobi@illinois.edu
1608 IGB / 449 Morrill Hall
Carl R. Woese Institute for Genomic Biology, 1206 W. Gregory Dr., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-195
217-265-0309
Roca Roca,  Alfred
Associate Professor - Animal Sciences
Affiliate - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior

roca@illinois.edu
441 Animal Sciences Laboratory
1207 W. Gregory Dr., Urbana, IL 61801
MC - 630
217-244-8853
Roseman Roseman,  Charles
Associate Professor - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior; Anthropology

croseman@illinois.edu
203 Shelford Vivarium
203 Shelford Vivarium, 608 East Healey Street Champaign, IL 61820
MC-148
217-244-3513
Sanasaboowala Saboowala,  Sana
Graduate Student

sanas4@illinois.edu
Anthropology, 109A Davenport Hall, 607 S. Mathews, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-148
Schneider  daniel Schneider,  Daniel
Professor - Urban and Regional Planning

ddws@illinois.edu
111 Temple Buell Hall
611 Lorado Taft Dr., Champaign, IL 61820
MC-619
217-244-7681
Schooley Schooley,  Robert
Associate Professor - Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences
Affiliate - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior

schooley@illinois.edu
W-401B Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, Illinois 61801
MC - 047
217-244-2729
Schroeder nathan Schroeder,  Nathan
Assistant Professor - Crop Sciences

nes@illinois.edu
N-531 Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-047
217-244-6128
Img 0594 Seigler,  David
Professor Emeritus - Plant Biology

daveseig@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-7577
Smith  rebecca Smith,  Rebecca
Assistant Professor - Epidemiology

rlsdvm@illinois.edu
2627 Vet Med Basic Sciences Bldg
Pathobiology, 2001 S. Lincoln Ave., Urbana, IL 61802
MC-002
217-300-1428
Stein jeff180829 03 b 4 Stein,  Jeffrey A.
Assistant Research Scientist - Illinois Natural History Survey

jastein@illinois.edu
145 Natural Resources Studies Annex
MC-652
(217) 244-1516
Katherinestrailey Strailey,  Katherine
Graduate Student

ks26@illinois.edu
NRES, W-401 Turner Hall, 1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana
MC-047
Saraistuart Stuart,  Sarai
Graduate Student

saraihs2@illinois.edu
2500 IGB, 1206 W. Gregory, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-195
Rstumpf Stumpf,  Rebecca
Professor - Anthropology
Affiliate - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior

rstumpf@illinois.edu
Department of Anthropology
607 S Mathews Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-148
217-333-3616
Suarez  andrew 002 Suarez,  Andrew
Professor and Head - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior
Professor - Entomology

suarez2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
(217) 244-6631
Suski Suski,  Cory
Associate Professor - Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences

suski@illinois.edu
W-401C Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, Illinois 61801
MC-047
217-244-2237
Nicholas sutton Sutton,  Nicholas
Graduate student

nmsutto2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Tan milton Tan,  Milton
Assistant Research Scientist - Illinois Natural History Survey
Affiliate - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior

miltont@illinois.edu
380 Natural Resources Building
INHS, 1816 S. Oak St., Champaign, IL 61820
MC-652
217-300-0987
Stephanyvirruetaherrera Virrueta Herrera,  Stephany
Graduate Student

svirru2@illinois.edu
287 NRB, 1816 S. Oak St., Champaign, IL 61820
MC-652
Wahl Wahl,  David
Aquatic/Fishery Biologist - Illinois Natural History Survey
Affiliate - Entomology

d-wahl@illinois.edu
235 NRSA
1816 S. Oak St. Urbana IL. 61801
MC-652
217-333-0006
Wander Wander,  Michelle
Professor - Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences

mwander@illinois.edu
N-225 Turner Hall
W-503 Turner Hall, 1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-047
217-333-9471
Ward Ward,  Michael
Associate Professor; Senior Ornithologist - Illinois Natural History Survey

mpward@illinois.edu
1102 S. Goodwin Ave. Urbana, IL 61801
Mc-047
217- 244-4089
Warnow Warnow,  Tandy
Founder Professor and Associate Head - Computer Science
Affiliate - Entomology; Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior; Plant Biology

warnow@illinois.edu
3235 Seibel Center for Computer Sciences
201 N. Goodwin, Urbana
MC-258
217-300-3087
Rwhitakr Whitaker,  Rachel
Associate Professor - Molecular and Cellular Biology

rwhitakr@illinois.edu
C222 Chemical and Life Sciences Laboratory
601 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-110
217-244-8420
Jwhitfie Whitfield,  James
Professor - Entomology

jwhitfie@illinois.edu
215 Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-2567
Sarahwinnicki Winnicki,  Sarah
Graduate Student

sarahkw2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Yeng 274 Yang,  Wendy
Associate Professor - Plant Biology

yangw@illinois.edu
639 Morrill Hall
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-244-2614
Yannarell Yannarell,  Anthony
Associate Professor - Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences

acyann@illinois.edu
S-522 Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-046
217-333-2398


320 Morrill Hall, MC-118
505 South Goodwin Ave.
Urbana, IL 61801  USA
Phone: 217/ 333-2910; Fax: 217/ 244-3499
PEEC-support@illinois.edu


©   Program in Ecology, Evolution, and Conservation Biology | College of Liberal Arts and Sciences | University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign | Privacy