PEEC Directory

Ainswort Ainsworth,  Elizabeth

Professor
Plant Biology, PEEC

ainswort@illinois.edu
147 ERML/1408 IGB
1201 W. Gregory Dr. Urbana, IL. 61801
MC-051
217-265-9887
Photo Allan,  Brian

Associate Professor
Entomology, PEEC

ballan@illinois.edu
339A Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-244-1341
Allender Allender,  Matthew

Clinical Assistant Professor
PEEC

mcallend@illinois.edu
3846 Veterinary Medicine Basic Sciences Building
Vet Clinical Medicine, 2001 S. Lincoln Ave., Urbana, IL 61802
MC-002
217-265-0320
Ambrose Ambrose,  Stanley

Professor
PEEC

ambrose@illinois.edu
Department of Anthropology, 607 S. Matthews Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-148
217-244-3504
Carolaug Augspurger,  Carol

Professor
Plant Biology, PEEC

carolaug@illinois.edu
155 Morrill Hall
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
217-333-1298
Amagne2 Beck,  Alyssa (Magnetta)

Graduate Student
PEEC

amagne2@illinois.edu
S-310 Turner Hall
NRES, W-503 Turner Hall, 1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-047
Photo Bell,  Alison

Associate Professor; Affiliate, Institute for Genomic Biology; Member, Neuroscience Program
Animal Biology, PEEC

alisonmb@illinois.edu
439 Morrill Hall
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
217-265-5469
Bensky2 Bensky,  Miles

Graduate Student
PEEC

bensky2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Benson Benson,  Thomas

Adjunct Assistant Professor
INHS, PEEC

tjbenson@illinois.edu
2108 Illinois Natural History Survey
1816 S. Oak St., Champaign, IL 61820
MC-652
217-265-6242
Maybe Berenbaum,  May

Professor & Head, Swanlund Chair
Entomology, PEEC

maybe@illinois.edu
216A Morrill Hall / 318B Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-2910 / 217-333-7784
Photo Berlocher,  Stewart

Professor
Entomology, PEEC

stewartb@illinois.edu
304A Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-2929
Jbrawn Brawn,  Jeffrey

Professor and Head, NRES
Animal Biology, PEEC

jbrawn@illinois.edu
W-503 Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Ave. Urbana IL. 61801
MC-047
217-244-5937
Photo Cameron,  Sydney

Professor
Entomology, PEEC

sacamero@illinois.edu
215B Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-2340
Cao Cao,  Yong

Affiliate
INHS, NRES, PEEC

yongcao@illinois.edu
Illinois Natural History Survey
1816 S. Oak St., Champaign, IL 61820
MC-652
217-244-6847
Catchen julian 2006 Catchen,  Julian

Assistant Professor
Animal Biology, PEEC

jcatchen@illinois.edu
233 Morrill Hall
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
217-244-4298
C cheng Cheng,  C.-H. Christina

Professor
Animal Biology, PEEC

c-cheng@illinois.edu
17E Burrill Hall
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
217-333-2832
Chick Chick,  John

Principal Aquatic Ecologist
INHS, NRES, PEEC

chick@illinois.edu
National Great Rivers Research and Education Center, 1 Confluence Way, East Alton, Illinois 62024
618-468-2850
Cienciala piotr Cienciala,  Piotr

Assistant Professor
PEEC, GGIS

piotrc@illinois.edu
252 Computing Applications Building
605 E Springfield Ave, Room 259, Champaign, IL, 61820
MC-150
217-244-3584
Clancy Clancy,  Kathryn

Associate Professor
PEEC, Animal Biology

kclancy@illinois.edu
109 Davenport Hall
Anthropology, 607 S. Mathews Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-148
217-244-1509
Dbcohen3 Cohen,  Dora

Graduate Student
PEEC

dbcohen3@illinois.edu
S-310 Turner Hall
NRES, W-503 Turner Hall, 1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana IL 61801
MC-047
Amanda curtis Curtis,  Amanda

Graduate Student
PEEC

amandac3@illinois.edu
W-421 Turner Hall
MC-047
Photo Dalling,  James

Professor and Head
Plant Biology, PEEC

dalling@illinois.edu
265 Morrill Hall
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
217-244-8914
Jdawson2 Dawson,  Jeffrey

Professor Emeritus
Plant Biology, PEEC

jdawson2@illinois.edu
1316 PSL
901 W. University Ave. Urbana IL. 61801
MC-634
217-333-9281
Deflami2 de Flamingh,  Alida

Graduate Student
PEEC

deflami2@illinois.edu
436 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W. Gregory Drive, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-630
Deangelr DeAngelis,  Ross

Graduate Student
PEEC

deangelr@illinois.edu
3614B Beckman Institute
Beckman Institute, 405 N. Mathews Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-251
512-917-1311
Pdegnan Degnan,  Patrick

Assistant Professor
Molecular and Cellular Biology, PEEC

pdegnan@illinois.edu
371 Morrill Hall
B103 CLSL, 601 S Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-110
217-244-5504
Delucia DeLucia,  Evan H.

G. William Arends Professor of Integrative Biology; Professor; Director, Institute for Sustainability, Energy, and Environment
Plant Biology, PEEC

delucia@illinois.edu
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
Dietrich Dietrich,  Christopher

Affiliate, Associate Center Director
Entomology, PEEC

chdietri@illinois.edu
282 Natural Resources Building
1816 S. Oak St., Champaign, IL 61820
MC-652
217-244-7408
Alicedoucetbeauprethumb Doucet BeauprĂ©,  Alice

Graduate Student
PEEC

doucetb2@illinois.edu
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
Downie Downie,  Stephen

Professor, SIB Associate Director of Academic Affairs
Plant Biology, PEEC

sdownie@illinois.edu
239 Morrill Hall
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
217-333-1275
Sadaegenriether Egenriether,  Sada

Graduate Student
PEEC

egenrie2@illinois.edu
No photo Epifanio,  John

Affiliate
INHS, NRES, PEEC

epifanio@illinois.edu
1816 S. Oak Street, Champaign, IL 61820
MC–652
217-244-5059
Alonso favela Favela,  Alonso

Graduate student
PEEC

favela3@illinois.edu
S-310 Turner Hall
NRES, W-503 Turner Hall, 1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana IL 61801
MC-047
Ford  alexandra   peec photo Ford,  Alexandra

Graduate Student
PEEC

aliford2@illinois.edu
206 ERML
MC-051
Fraterrigo Fraterrigo,  Jennifer

Associate Professor
NRES, PEEC

jmf@illinois.edu
W-423 Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Urbana, Illinois 61801
MC-047
217-333-9428
Fuller Fuller,  Becky

Associate Professor
Animal Biology, PEEC

rcfuller@illinois.edu
104 Shelford Vivarium
104 Shelford Vivarium, 608 East Healey Street Champaign, IL 61820
MC-444
217-333-9065
P garber Garber,  Paul

Professor Emeritus
PEEC

p-garber@illinois.edu
Dept. of Anthropology, Davenport Hall
607 S Mathews Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-148
217-333-3616
Grillom1 Grillo,  Michael

Postdoc Research Associate
Plant Biology, PEEC

grillom1@illinois.edu
250 Morrill Hall
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
217-265-5473
Shals3 Halsey,  Samniqueka (Sam)

Graduate Student
PEEC

shals3@illinois.edu
W-411 Turner Hall
NRES, W-411 Turner Hall, 1102 S. Goodwin Ave. Urbana IL 61801
MC-047
No photo Hanks,  Lawrence

Professor
Entomology, PEEC

hanks@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
Akh Hansen,  Allison

Assistant Professor
Entomology, PEEC

akh@illinois.edu
365 Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-244-5889
Aht Harmon-Threatt,  Alex

Assistant Professor
Entomology, PEEC

aht@illinois.edu
255 Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-3108
Dhaselh2 Haselhorst,  Derek

Graduate Student
PEEC

dhaselh2@illinois.edu
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
Kheath Heath,  Katy

Associate Professor
School of Integrative Biology, Plant Biology, PEEC

kheath@illinois.edu
249 Morrill Hall
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
217-265-5473
Fhu Hu,  Feng Sheng

Professor and Dean of LAS, and a Ralph E. Grim Professor of Geology
Plant Biology, School of Integrative Biology, PEEC

fhu@illinois.edu
265 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
217-244-2982
Sperry Hutchins Sperry,  Jinelle

Adjunct Assistant Professor/Affiliate
NRES, PEEC

jinelle.sperry@usace.army.mil
S-506 Turner Hall
NRES, W-503 Turner Hall, 1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-047
217-373-4543
Jain1 Jain,  Atul

Professor
PEEC

jain1@illlinois.edu
215 Atmospheric Sciences
105 S Gregory Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-223
217-333-2128
Kpjohnso Johnson,  Kevin

Affiliate
Animal Biology, Entomology, INHS, PEEC

kpjohnso@illinois.edu
284 Natural Resources Building, 607 E. Peabody Dr., Champaign, IL 61820
1816 S. Oak St., Champaign, IL 61820
MC-652
217-244-9267
Bmjones2 Jones,  Beryl

Graduate Student
PEEC

bmjones2@illinois.edu
2500 Institute for Genomic Biology
2500 IGB, 1206 W. Gregory, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-195
928-595-1866
Jmjones9 Jones,  Jennifer

Graduate Student
PEEC

jmjones9@illinois.edu
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
Kent Kent,  Angela

Director of PEEC, Associate Professor
NRES, PEEC

akent@illinois.edu
S-510 Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-047
217-333-4216
Krichel2 Krichels,  Alexander

Graduate Student
PEEC

krichel2@illinois.edu
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
217-244-2614
Avk Kukekova,  Anna

Assistant Professor, Animal Sciences Laboratory
PEEC

avk@illinois.edu
206 Edward R. Madigan Lab
1201 West Gregory Drive Urbana, IL 61801
MC-051
217-300-2425
No photo Larson,  Eric

Assistant Professor
NRES, PEEC

erlarson@illinois.edu
W-421 Turner Hall
MC-047
Photo Leakey,  Andrew

Associate Professor
Plant Biology, PEEC

leakey@illinois.edu
1402 IGB
1206 W. Gregory Dr. Urbana IL. 61801
MC-195
217-244-0302
Long  kira   peec photo cropped Long,  Kira

Graduate Student
PEEC

kira2@illinois.edu
217 Turner Hall
Slong Long,  Stephen

Gutgsell Endowed Professor
Crop Sciences, Plant Biology, PEEC

slong@illinois.edu
379 ERML/134 IGB
1201 W. Gregory Dr. Urbana, IL. 61801
MC-051
217-244-0881
Kelsey low Low,  Kelsey

Graduate student
PEEC

kmlow2@illinois.edu
79 Natural Resources Building
607 E Peabody Dr, Champaign, IL 61820
MC-652
Amackay Mackay,  Andrew

Postdoc Research Associate
Entomology, PEEC

amackay@illinois.edu
339A Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-244-3023
Malhi Malhi,  Ripan

Professor
Animal Biology, PEEC

malhi@illinois.edu
209F Davenport Hall
607 S.Matthews Ave. Urbana IL. 61801
MC-148
217-265-0721
Matthews Matthews,  Jeffrey

Assistant Professor
NRES, PEEC

jmatthew@illinois.edu
S-516 Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Ave. Urbana IL. 61801
MC-047
217-244-2168
Amiller7 Miller,  Andrew

Affiliate
Plant Biology, PEEC

amiller7@illinois.edu
2003 Robert Evers Lab
1909 S. Oak St., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-652
No photo Miller,  Daniel

Assistant Professor
NRES, PEEC

dcmiller@illinois.edu
S-406C Turner Hall
MC-047
217-244-8293
Miller james Miller,  James

Associate Professor
NRES, PEEC

jrmillr@illinois.edu
N-407 Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-047
217-244-3896
Rmoran9 Moran,  Rachel

Graduate Student
PEEC

rmoran9@illinois.edu
202 Shelford Vivarium
Shelford Vivarium, 606 E. Healey St., Champaign, IL 61820
MC-444
Bdmorri2 Morrison,  Bailey

Graduate Student
PEEC

bdmorri2@illinois.edu
238 Computing Applications Building
255 Computing Applications Building
MC-156
Nishika2 Nishikawa,  Elise

Graduate Student
PEEC

nishika2@illinois.edu
S-217 Turner Hall
NRES, W-503B Turner Hall, 1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-047
Jodwyer O'Dwyer,  James

Assistant Professor
Plant Biology, PEEC

jodwyer@illinois.edu
183 Morrill Hall
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
217-244-7806
Moruiz O'Hara,  Marilyn

Clinical Associate Professor
PEEC

moruiz@illinois.edu
2639 Vet Med Basic Sciences Bldg.
2001 S. Lincoln Ave., Urbana, IL 61802
MC-002
217-265-5115
Aowings2 Owings,  Amanda

Graduate Student
PEEC

aowings2@illinois.edu
73 Medical Sciences Building
Anthropology, 109A Davenport Hall, 607 S. Mathews, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-148
217-244-2253
Photo Paige,  Ken

Professor
Animal Biology, PEEC

k-paige@illinois.edu
483 Morrill Hall
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
217-333-7802
Tperri2 Perrin-Stowe,  Tolulope

Graduate Student
PEEC

tperri2@illinois.edu
436 Animal Sciences Lab
MC-630
Peterman Peterman,  Bill

Research Affiliate
PEEC

peterman@illinois.edu
287 Natural Resources Bldg., 607 E. Peabody Dr., Champaign, IL 61820
1816 S. Oak Street Champaign, IL 61820
MC-652
Philipp Philipp,  David

Research Affiliate
Animal Biology, PEEC

philipp@illinois.edu
237 NRSA
1816 S. Oak St. Urbana IL. 61801
MC-652
217-369-2952
Caphilli Phillips,  Christopher

Adjunct Assistant Professor/Affiliate
Animal Biology, PEEC

caphilli@illinois.edu
185 NRB
1816 S. Oak St. Urbana IL. 61801
MC-652
217-244-7077
Gabe price picture Price,  Gabriel

Graduate Student
PEEC

gjprice2@illinois.edu
W-316 Turner Hall
NRES, W-503 Turner Hall
MC-047
Photo Punyasena,  Surangi

Associate Professor
Plant Biology, PEEC

spunya1@illinois.edu
139 Morrill Hall
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
217-244-8049
Refslan2 Refsland,  Tyler

Graduate Student
PEEC

refslan2@illinois.edu
C-524 Turner Hall
NRES, W-503 Turner Hall, 1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-047
Jrhodes Rhodes,  Justin

Associate Professor
PEEC

jrhodes@illinois.edu
3315 Beckman Institute
405 N Mathews Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-251
217-265-0021
Michael rivera Rivera,  Michael

Graduate Student
PEEC

mdriver3@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Hughrobe Robertson,  Hugh

Professor
Entomology, PEEC

hughrobe@illinois.edu
417 Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-0489
Generobi Robinson,  Gene

Swanlund Chair and Director, Institute for Genomic Biology;
Entomology, PEEC

generobi@illinois.edu
1608 IGB / 449 Morrill Hall
Institute for Genomic Biology, 1206 W. Gregory Dr., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-195
217-265-0309
Roca Roca,  Alfred

Associate Professor
PEEC

roca@illinois.edu
441 Animal Sciences Laboratory
1207 W. Gregory Dr., Urbana, IL 61801
217-244-8853
No photo Roseman,  Charles

Associate Professor
PEEC, Animal Biology

croseman@illinois.edu
203 Shelford Vivarium
203 Shelford Vivarium, 608 East Healey Street Champaign, IL 61820
MC-148
217-244-3513
Ruzi2 Ruzi,  Selina

Graduate Student
PEEC

ruzi2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Schooley Schooley,  Robert

Associate Professor
NRES, PEEC

schooley@illinois.edu
W-401B Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, Illinois 61801
217-244-2729
Seigler Seigler,  David

Professor Emeritus & Curator of Herbarium
Plant Biology, PEEC

daveseig@illinois.edu
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
217-333-7577
Smith  rebecca Smith,  Rebecca

Assistant Professor
PEEC

rlsdvm@illinois.edu
2627 Vet Med Basic Sciences Bldg
Pathobiology, 2001 S. Lincoln Ave., Urbana, IL 61802
MC-002
217-300-1428
Solorzano lowell Solorzano-Lowell,  Kathryn

Graduate Student
PEEC

slrznlw2@illinois.edu
Tarastew Stewart,  Tara

Graduate Student
PEEC

tarastew@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Saraistuart Stuart,  Sarai

Graduate Student
PEEC

saraihs2@illinois.edu
2500 IGB, 1206 W. Gregory, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-195
Rstumpf Stumpf,  Rebecca

Professor
PEEC

rstumpf@illinois.edu
Department of Anthropology
607 S Mathews Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
217-333-8072
Suarez2 Suarez,  Andrew

I. C. Gunsalus Scholar, Professor and Head of Animal Biology
Animal Biology, Entomology, PEEC

suarez2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
217-244-6631
Suski Suski,  Cory

Associate Professor
NRES, PEEC

suski@illinois.edu
W-401C Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, Illinois 61801
MC-047
217-244-2237
Nicholas sutton Sutton,  Nicholas

Graduate student
PEEC

nmsutto2@illinois.edu
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
Adsweet2 Sweet,  Drew

Graduate Student
PEEC

adsweet2@illinois.edu
287 Natural Resources Building
615 E. Peabody Drive, Champaign, IL 61820
MC-650
Sjtaylor Taylor,  Steven

Affiliate
INHS, PEEC, Entomology

sjtaylor@illinois.edu
229 Natural Resources Studies Annex
1816 S. Oak St., Champaign, IL 61820
MC-652
217-244-1122
Stephanyvirruetaherrera Virrueta Herrera,  Stephany

Graduate Student
PEEC

svirru2@illinois.edu
284 NRB, 1816 S. Oak St., Champaign, IL 61820
MC-652
Wahl Wahl,  David

Illinois Natural History Survey; Natural Resources and Environmental Sciences; Affiliate Entomology, PEEC
INHS, PEEC

d-wahl@illinois.edu
235 NRSA
1816 S. Oak St. Urbana IL. 61801
MC-652
217-333-0006
Wander Wander,  Michelle

Professor
NRES, PEEC

mwander@illinois.edu
N-225 Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
217-333-9471
Ward Ward,  Michael

Associate Professor; Senior Ornithologist
NRES, PEEC, INHS

mpward@illinois.edu
1102 S. Goodwin Ave. Urbana, IL 61801
217- 244-4089
Warnow Warnow,  Tandy

Professor
Entomology, Animal Biology, PEEC

warnow@illinois.edu
3235 Seibel Center for Computer Sciences
201 N. Goodwin, Urbana
MC-258
217-300-3087
Ewelsh2 Welsh,  Erin

Graduate Student
PEEC

ewelsh2@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
Rwhitakr Whitaker,  Rachel

Associate Professor
Molecular and Cellular Biology, PEEC

rwhitakr@illinois.edu
C222 Chemical and Life Sciences Laboratory
601 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-110
217-244-8420
Dpwhite4 White,  Dalon

Graduate Student
PEEC

dpwhite4@illinois.edu
1816 S. Oak St. Champaign, IL 61820
MC-652
Cww Whitfield,  Charles

Associate Professor
Entomology, PEEC

cww@illinois.edu
422 Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-244-2889
Jwhitfie Whitfield,  James

Professor
Entomology, PEEC

jwhitfie@illinois.edu
215 Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-2567
Kewitt2 Witt,  Kelsey

Graduate Student
PEEC

kewitt2@illinois.edu
Anthropology, 109A Davenport Hall, 607 S. Mathews, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-148
Wolz1 Wolz,  Kevin

Graduate Student
PEEC

wolz1@illinois.edu
1500 IGB
1500 IGB, 1206 W. Gregory, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-195
Yangw Yang,  Wendy

Assistant Professor
Plant Biology, PEEC

yangw@illinois.edu
639 Morrill Hall
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
217-244-2614
Yannarell Yannarell,  Anthony

Associate Professor
NRES, PEEC

acyann@illinois.edu
S-522 Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-046
217-333-2398