Faculty by Research Area

Ecosystem Conservation and Management

Back to Faculty by Research Area

Photo Allan,  Brian

ballan@illinois.edu
339A Morrill Hall
217-244-1341

Associate Professor
Entomology, PEEC

Cienciala piotr Cienciala,  Piotr

piotrc@illinois.edu
252 Computing Applications Building
217-244-3584

Assistant Professor
PEEC, GGIS

No photo Hanks,  Lawrence

hanks@illinois.edu

Professor
Entomology, PEEC

Sperry Hutchins Sperry,  Jinelle

jinelle.sperry@usace.army.mil
S-506 Turner Hall
217-373-4543

Adjunct Assistant Professor/Affiliate
NRES, PEEC

Matthews Matthews,  Jeffrey

jmatthew@illinois.edu
S-516 Turner Hall
217-244-2168

Assistant Professor
NRES, PEEC

Schooley Schooley,  Robert

schooley@illinois.edu
W-401B Turner Hall
217-244-2729

Associate Professor
NRES, PEEC

Suski Suski,  Cory

suski@illinois.edu
W-401C Turner Hall
217-244-2237

Associate Professor
NRES, PEEC

Wander Wander,  Michelle

mwander@illinois.edu
N-225 Turner Hall
217-333-9471

Professor
NRES, PEEC